Kontakt

Nina Nolting
Dipl.-Ing. Architektur
+49 (0) 345 2036777
n.nolting@snarq.de

Sebastian Sasse
M.Sc. Architektur
+49 (0) 345 2036777
info@snarq.de

Juliane Neumann
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
+49 (0) 345 2036777
j.neumann@snarq.de

Luise Hübener
M.A. Architektur
+49 (0) 345 68255814
l.huebener@snarq.de

Tibor Balogh
M.Sc. Heritage Management
+49 (0) 345 68255813
t.balogh@snarq.de

Norman Schmidt
Bauzeichner
+49 (0) 345 2036777
n.schmidt@snarq.de

Alexander Meerheim
Bautechniker/Bauleitung
+49 (0) 345 68255815
a.meerheim@snarq.de

Christian Pioch
Bauzeichner
+49 (0) 345 2036777
c.pioch@snarq.de

Evelyn Kukielka
M.Sc. Bauingenieur
+49 (0) 345 68255816
e.kukielka@snarq.de

Marvin Kracheel
M.A. Industrial Designer
(freier Mitarbeiter)
mail@marvinkracheel.de

Dennis Henninges
Architekturstudent der FH Dessau
(studentischer Mitarbeiter)
info@snarq.de

Arthit Artamnuay
Architekturstudent der FH Dessau
(studentischer Mitarbeiter)
info@snarq.de

 
 
 
 

snarq architekten BDA

Leitergasse 3A
06108 Halle (Saale)

Fon: +49 (0) 345 2036777
Fax: +49 (0) 345 1317454

Mail: info@snarq.de